d2dc1f0910 · Simplify q-learning doc · Updated 2026-08-31 18:03:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?